

TDSA Board of Trustees

School Year: 22-23

Executive Committee

Shlomo Storch President
Dr. Lauren Castriota Vice President
Erica Tritt Secretary
Neal Davis Treasurer

Trustees

Danny Frank Josh Joel Josh Kahn Parliamentarian

Dr. Ari Leifer Marc Lewyn Shira Murphy Dr. David Rabin

Rabbi Yehonatan Schwarzmer

Rabbinical Advisor

Rabbi Ilan Feldman